top of page

For the full review online please click here.

Concert details:

21st of September, 2023
Moravská Filharmonie Olomouc

Solists: Mariangela Vacatello and Ondřej Moťka
Conductor: Zsolt Hamar

Richard Wagner -Siegfried's Idyll 

Dmitri Shostakovich -Concerto for Piano, Trumpet and String Orchestra No. 1 Op. 35 

Johannes Brahms -Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73

bottom of page